About A1-Traktor

A1-Traktor.de is a Tiemann Group company and the centre of used agricultural machinery of Tiemann Landtechnik GmbH & Co. KG. The brand is not only leading to our online plattform it is also a synonym for the closeness to Germanys major Autobahn "A1". In our head office in Sittensen with an exhibition space of more than 2 hectares and an exhibition hall of about 2,000 sqm we constantly offer more than 200 machines.

The portfolio ranges from young machines with few operating hours from our rental company Tractor Rent to old-timers. We offer tractors, harvesters, attachments and transport equipment to dealers and end customers worldwide.

Preparations, repairs and services are performed in our authorised John Deere workshops in our recently reopened headquarter Sittensen and our other subsidiaries in Rotenburg, Bremervörde, Hambergen or Hoya.



Location Sittensen

Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 7
27419 Sittensen
Phone: +49 (0) 4282 5090-500
Fax: +49 (0) 4282 5090-555

Über A1-Traktor

A1-Traktor.de ist ein Unternehmen der Tiemann Gruppe und das Gebrauchtmaschinen-Zentrum der Tiemann Landtechnik GmbH & Co. KG. Die Marke symbolisiert dabei nicht nur den Namen und die Internetadresse der Handelsplattform, sie steht auch für die Autobahnnähe und unser Angebot. In unserem zentralen Standort in Sittensen direkt an der A1 mit einer Ausstellungsfläche etwa von zwei Hektar und einer rund 2.000 m² großen Ausstellungshalle präsentieren wir durchgehend mehr als 200 Maschinen.

Das Angebot reicht von jungen Gebrauchten aus unserem Mietpark Tractor Rent mit wenigen Betriebsstunden bis hin zum Oldtimer. Neben Traktoren und Erntemaschinen vertreiben wir Anbaugeräte und Transporttechnik an Händler und Endkunden weltweit.

Die Aufbereitung, Reparaturen und Service leisten wir in unserer in 2014 neu eröffneten John Deere Vertragswerkstatt in Sittensen und unseren weiteren Standorten in Rotenburg, Bremervörde, Hambergen und Hoya.



Standort Sittensen

Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 7
27419 Sittensen
Telefon: +49 (0) 4282 5090-500
Telefax: +49 (0) 4282 5090-555